© 2020 by The Watkins Family. Proudly created by:



1. Preacher Won't Have To Lie

2. I Think I Will Just Go On And Make It

3. Home of Dreams

4. Every Drop of Water

5. Up On This Ridge

6. I've Come To Take You Home

7. Lift High The Cross

8. Jump

9. Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone

10. Pass Me Out

11. Mary's Little Lamb